I post at Medscape now

September 2, 2011 § 2 Comments

also. That’s the keyword. When I post on Medscape’s The Differential, I’ll be sure to link back here so interested folk can check those short essays out, but the tone of the two blogs could not be more different. This blog is not as medical-student-life oriented as it is Samyukta Mullangi-oriented and all the chatter that goes on in my mind about medicine, science, irony, literature, art, and various amusing anecdotes, so LONG STORY SHORT – I will continue to post here as well.

(Yes I haven’t done a good job at that this month. Okay okay.)

hurrah!

§ 2 Responses to I post at Medscape now

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I post at Medscape now at Samyukta Mullangi.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 41 other followers